Lt. Governors

Greater Vancouver Island – Andrew Quinn

The Fraser Valley – Vacant

Skagit-Island-Whatcom – Vicky Thalacker

North Puget Sound – Billie Swengel

Mid-Puget Sound – Jim Garcia

Lake Washington – E. – Douglas Rector

Mt. Rainier Area – Vacant

Green River Area – Char Grinolds

West Pierce County – Gary Brackett

Olympic View – Jan Carter

From Coast to Canal – Al Summerfield

Lower Columbia – Tracy MacDonald

SW Washington – Patricia Downey

Greater Portland – Susan Meyer

Mt. Hood Area – Linda Neace

Northwest Oregon – Jack Maxwell III

Willamette Valley – Betty Crawford

Four Rivers Area – Alicia Spooner

Cascade-Siskiyou – Joan Collins

Central Oregon – Bill Gowen

Northeast Oregon – Bob Ehmann

Greater Palouse – Ginger Flynn

Mid-Columbia River – Chuck DeGooyer

Yakima River Basin – Dick Dean

The Apple Capital – Wes Hensley

North Cascades – Suellen White

The BC Interior – Vacant

Greater Spokane – Cynthia Hamilton

Northern Idaho– Martin Behm

Alaska – Last Frontier – Vacant

Contact A Lt. Governor